NL EN FR

Yoga scholen alumni

 

Yogascholen Alumni

Plaats Naam Website
Beek (Li) Yogarithm yogarithm.com
Deventer Lotz Dans & Yoga Centrum lotzdans-en-yoga.nl
Dronten Yoga Renate yoga-renate.nl
Eerbeek Dynamische Yoga Eerbeek yogaeerbeek.nl
Elst Pepijn Mols pepijnmols.nl  
Eindhoven Lotus Studio lotusstudio.nl
Eindhoven YogaYUJ yogayuj.nl
Eindhoven Yoga Hathi/ Petra Barten yogahathi.nl
Groenlo Yoga Dharana yogadharana.nl
Groesbeek Yogasan Inger yogasan-inger.nl
Groesbeek Zonnegroet zonnegroetgroesbeek.nl
Groningen Yoga Wieteke yogawieteke.nl
's Hertogenbosch Lieneke Hensels yogametlieneke.nl
Huissen Hamsa yoga-huissen.nl
Klein Amsterdam Ayur Dhara ayur-dhara.nl
Loosdrecht Yogamar yogamar.eu
Liempde Karin de Puit yoga-imma.nl
Nijmegen Ans Philipsen ansphilipsenyoga.nl
Nijmegen De Bewegerij bewegerij.nl
Nijmegen Dynamische Yoga dynamischeyoga.nl
Nijmegen Yoga-aruna yoga-aruna.nl
Nijmegen Nadi Yoga nadiyoga.nl
Nijmegen Natya Yoga natya-yoga.nl
Nijmegen Raimunda Carrilho raimundacarrilho.com
Nijmegen Yoga & Healing members.chello.nl/p.uden22/ 
Nijmegen Yoga Kula yogakula.nl
Nijmegen Yoga Praktijk Ruimte in Zijn ruimte-in-zijn.nl
Nijmegen Yoga-Adem-Ontspan yoga-adem-ontspan.nl
Nijmegen Yogastudio So Ham yogasoham.nl
Nijmegen Yogatransformation savitriyoga.nl
Nijmegen Yvonne Mekaoui yvonnemekaoui.nl
Nijmegen Mettayoga mettayoga.nl
Nijmegen Yogarette yogarette.nl
Schijndel Marleen Nelissen maitriyoga.nl/
Sint-Oedenrode De-Bodhiboom de-bodhiboom.nl
Tilburg Yoga-sport yoga-sport.nl
Utrecht Yogatijd.nu yogatijd.nu
Zutphen JanmaYoga janmayoga.nl

 

Verzamelsites Yoga 

Naam Website
Yoga online www.yogaonline.nl
Tijdschrift voor Yoga www.tijdschriftvooryoga.nl
Ayurvedische Kookworkshop www.mohini.nl



 

Zin in een proefles?   Neem contact met ons op!